Skip to content
Get a Quote

Looking to buy or sell industrial metal?

Please complete this form and we will reach out to you as soon as possible to answer your request. Please note that we do not accept household scrap or steel (example: car, fridge, other household items and appliances.)






    How much of this material do you have?

    Would you like to be on our mailing list:
    YesNo

    Or reach out to one of our specialists to discuss your industrial metal needs:

    Douglas Veitch
    COO

    Email: doug@globemetal.com
    Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 40
    Toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 40
    Cell: (514) 601-2124

    Denis Montana
    Sales Director

    Email: denis@globemetal.com
    Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 28
    Toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 28
    Cell: (514) 927-4575

    Brad Solomon
    Account Manager

    Email: brad@globemetal.com
    Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 35
    Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 35
    Cell: (514) 816-4716

    Greg Solomon
    Account Manager

    Email: greg@globemetal.com
    Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 36
    Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 36
    Cell: (514) 264-8201

    Josh Lifshitz
    Account Manager

    Email: josh@globemetal.com
    Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 33
    Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 33
    Cell: (514) 653-6523

    Kathryn Muramatsu
    Inside Sales

    Email: kathryn@globemetal.com
    Office: (450)635-9397 ext. 32
    Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 32
    Cell: (514) 916-7927

    Dmitry Fonyakin
    Account Manager

    Email: dmitry@globemetal.com
    Office: (450) 635-9397
    Toll Free: (800) 700-6382
    Cell: +3727120995