Contact Us






Would you like to be on our mailing list:
YesNo

**Please kindly note that we do not accept household scrap or steel (e.g. car, fridge).**

Head office & processing facility

1545 1er Avenue Sainte-Catherine,
Quebec J5C 1C5, Canada
1-800-700-6382
450-635-9397
450-635-5639
globemetal
sales@globemetal.com

US Office

1-800-700-6382
sales@globemetal.com

globe metal - map

Please feel free to contact one of our metal specialists:

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Douglas Veitch
COO

Email: doug@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 40
Toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 40
Cell: (514) 601-2124

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Denis Montana
Sales Director

Email: denis@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 28
Toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 28
Cell: (514) 927-4575

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Brad Solomon
Account Manager

Email: brad@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 35
Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 35
Cell: (514) 816-4716

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Greg Solomon
Account Manager

Email: greg@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 36
Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 36
Cell: (514) 264-8201

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Josh Lifshitz
Account Manager

Email: josh@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 33
Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 33
Cell: (514) 653-6523

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Ricardo Martinez
Latin America/Spain Account Manager

Email: ricardo@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 39
Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 39
Cell: (438) 938-1204

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Brendon Chrus
Account Manager

Email: brendon@globemetal.com
Office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 34
Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 34
Cell: (514) 430-0081

employee - Globe Metal Recycling

Kathryn Muramatsu
Sales Support

Email: kathryn@globemetal.com
Office: (450)635-9397 ext. 32
Toll Free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 32
Cell: (514) 916-7927

Contact Us

Please tell us about the materials and quantities that you are looking to sell or purchase and we will get back to you at the soonest. Thank you.