Contact Us

Contact Us

Jeff Solomon

CEO

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 27
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 27
Cell (514) 821-8201
e: jeff@globemetal.com

Ryan Solomon

Sales

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 32
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 32
cell: (514) 777-7872
e: ryan@globemetal.com

Greg Solomon

Buyer

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 36
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 36
cell: (514) 264-8201
e: greg@globemetal.com

Denis Montana

Director of Sales for Industrial Scrap

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 28
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 28
cell: (514) 927-4575
e: denis@globemetal.com

Josh Lifshitz

Head Thermal Spray Recycling

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 33
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 33
cell: (514) 653-6523
e: josh@globemetal.com

Brad Solomon

Tungsten Sales

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 35
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 35
cell: (514) 816-4716
e: brad@globemetal.com

Stephane Huard

Plant Manager

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 22
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 22
e: stephane@globemetal.com

Roger Mahar

Senior Salesman

cell: (514) 831-9297
toll free: (800) 700-6382
e: roger@globemetal.com

Ricardo Martinez

Latin American/Spain Account Manager

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 39
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 39
Cell: (438) 938-1204
e: ricardo@globemetal.com

Brendon Chrus

Marketing Manager & Sales

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 34
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 34
cell: (514) 430-0081
e: brendon@globemetal.com

Josh Rothstein

Warehouse & Shipping Manager

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 38
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 38
cell: (514) 941-6729
e: jrothstein@globemetal.com

Accounting Department

Jonathan Schachter

Comptroller, C.A

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 21
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 21
e: jonathan@globemetal.com

Andrew Gagnon

Supply Chain Leader

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 30
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 30
e: andrew@globemetal.com

Sheryl Lloyd

Admin Assistant/Payables

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 23
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 23
e: slloyd@globemetal.com

Vera Prutcova

Accounting Clerk

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 24
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 24
e: vera@globemetal.com

Olga Pusnei

Assistant Controller

office: (450) 635-9397 ext. 25
toll free: (800) 700-6382 ext. 25
e: olga@globemetal.com

Head office &
processing facility

1545 1er Avenue Sainte-Catherine, Quebec J5C 1C5, Canada

1-800-700-6382
450-635-9397

450-635-5639

globemetal

US Office

1-800-700-6382

8 + 10 =

Globe Metal